For users with the old payment platform

You can cancel an active subscription with these steps:

  • Log in to your account,

  • Click on the "..." icon at the top-right corner of the navigation menu,

  • Choose 'Upgrade' from the drop-down,

  • Click the grey "Cancel subscription" button:

    Image 2021-06-24 at 12.29.54 PM

For users with the Stripe payment platform

We're slowly rolling out a new payment platform for users. If you're seeing that the above method and screenshot does not apply to you, then you should be able to cancel with this method:

  • Click on the "..." icon at the top-right corner of the navigation menu,

  • Click "Settings",

  • And then, access the "Billing" page of the account,

  • Click the blue "Manage Stripe Billing" button,

  • Click "Cancel plan"

Note: We do not grant refunds for the canceled subscriptions as per our terms of service.

Did this answer your question?