Do you know you can save 40% if you switch to a yearly subscription?

If you would like to take advantage of this great deal, you can change your billing plan on your account at any time!

To do so, please follow the steps below:

  • Log in to your account,

  • Click "Upgrade" in the top navigation:

  • Choose "Yearly" plans and click "Subscribe" on your plan:

  • Finalize subscription.

Your pro-rate will be refunded automatically according to the number of days left of your previous subscription.

Please note that we do not grant refunds for the canceled subscriptions due to our terms of service.

Did this answer your question?