You can delete a URL with these steps:

  • Access the specific URL dashboard,

  • Click "Settings" at the left sidebar,

  • Under the "Configuration" tab,

  • Click "Delete URL":

    Image 2021-05-21 at 3.35.13 PM

  • You'll then be asked for a confirmation to delete the URL. You need to type the domain without the "http://" in order for it to work:

⛔️ WARNING This is an irreversible action that will permanently delete all your keywords and tracking data for this URL.

There's no way to restore all data under this URL after it is deleted.

Did this answer your question?